Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,AP Circle,Ongole

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

All pensioners and retired persons Association, A.P., Hyderabad celebrated GLODEN JUBILEE of General Strike of Central Government Employees of 1960 strike

Dear Comrades,
All pensioners and retired persons Association, A.P., Hyderabad celebrated GLODEN JUBILEE of General Strike of Central Government Employees of 1960 strike. The meeting was held on 26-07-2010 under the Chairmanship of Com. Ch.S.C.Bose, President of our Association Com. M.N.Reddy in his introduction has highlighted the first countrywide strike of all Central Government Employees including Railways. In his remarks he also stated that the Central Government has let loose a reign terror by banning strike and imposing essential services maintenance act and also Defence India rules Comrade Ch.S.C.Bose, President and Comrade Prabhakar Nair, Vice President of the Association also spoke on the occasion. The meeting felicitated leaders and participants of 1960 strike including wives of late Leaders of Hyderabad city.

The first person was to be felicitated in the meeting was Smt. Ratnamma, W/o. Late Com. K.Adinayarana former Secretary General NFPE who rose from the Lowest Cadre of Group “D” of the P&T Department to the highest post of Secretary General of National Federation of Postal Employees, Com. M.N.Reddy had felicitated Smt. Ratnamma by quarlanding and adoring a shawl. Other who were felicitated on the day was Smt. Kausilaya, W/o. Com. Late R.Laxmaiah, former Circle Secretary, AIPEU Postal Classes II, A.P.Circle, Smt. K. Thayaramma, W/o. Com. Late K. Muthyalu, former Circle Secretary of AIPEU Postmen and Class-II, A.P.Circle, Smt. Annapurnamma, W/o. late Com. Unnam Venkateswarlu of Hyderabad, Telephones and Smt. Chandramani, w/o. Late Com. Hanumatnh Reddy Postal Leader of Hyderabad. Com. T.V.V.S.Murthy, Postal Leader, Com. P.E.Jaipal, Hyderabad Telephones, Com. P.Vittal Murthy, former Circle Secretary, Engineering Class-III, A.P.Circle, Com. K. Ramakrishna of Railways, Hyderabad including Com. R.Anjaiah, Com. K.R.K.Murthy, Com. Sada Shiva Rao of Postal, Com. S.A.Jabbar, Com. G.M. Hussain, Com. O.K.Krishna Murthy, Com. M.B.Jayaram, Com. M.d.Yusufali, Com. Shaik Bashu of Hyderabad Telephones and Com. Ramachander of Tegraphs were felicitated.

No comments:

Post a Comment

To Download Adobe Reader Please click the below link

All the PDF documents require adobe reader to open the documents.Please download and install adobe reader(Acrobat Reader) by clicking the link.Please read instructions care fully before downloading the adobe reader.All the orders are in pdf format.
If you download and install adobe reader then only you can able to view/print all these orders placed in our site.Thank you comrades.

DOPT issued a wonderfull order regarding Govt. servants covered by New Pension Scheme

According to this order Govt. Servants who appointed on or after 01/01/2004 will cover New Pension Scheme can get Provisional Pension according to Old Pension Scheme where Govt.Servant Died/Retired on medical invalidation.For details Please click this link to down load the order



All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy of the content on this blog, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes.AIPEU Group-C, AP Circle accepts no responsibility in relation to the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or otherwise, of the contents.Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant departments/or other source(S), and to obtain any appropriate professional advice before acting on the information provided in the blog.