Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,AP Circle,Ongole

Friday, November 21, 2014

35th Biennial Circle Conference successfully held from 16/11/2014 to 19/11/2014 at Kethanakonda Vijayawada

Dear Comrades,
35th Biennial Circle Conference successfully held from 16/11/2014 to 19/11/2014 at Kethanakonda, Vijayawada. Vijayawada Division has organised beautiful arrangements in respect of accommodation and food. The conference was preside over by Com K.Narayana Rao, Circle President. The conference was inagurated by Com. A.V.Nageswar Rao, Secretary, CITU AP State Committee. and addressed by Com.R.Sudhabhaskar, National Secretary, CITU, Sri Boddu Nageswar Rao, MLC, Sri Gogula Venkata Ramana Rao, Dy.Mayor, Vijayawada, Sri M.Sampath, Hon'ble PMG, Vijayawada Region, Com.K.Venugopal, Vice President, South central Zone, Insurance Employees Federation, Sri Kodela Sivaprasada Rao, Hon'ble Speaker, A.P.State, Sri B.V.Sudhakur, Hon'ble, CPMG, A.P.Circle, Com.R.N.Parashar, Secretary General, NFPE, Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, Confederation, Com.N.Subramanian, General Secretary, AIPEU Group-C, Com.R.Sivannarayana, President, AIPEU Group-C (CHQ), Com.K.Pushpeswari Devi, Mahila Committee Member(CHQ), Com.R.J.Madhusudhan Rao, Chairman, Postal Co-ordination Committee, Com.Ch.Vidyasagar, Circle Secretary, P-IV, Com.N.Sammaiah, Circle Secretary, AIPEU GDS(NFPE), Smt.Gadde Anuradha, ZP Chairperson, Krishna Dist. The following office bearers were elected in the conference.
President:                        Com.K.Narayana Rao (Vizianagaram)
Vice President:                Com.D.Mohan Rao (Ongole)
                                        Com.SEV Satyanarayana (Rajahmundry)
                                        Com.G.Ramarao (Adilabad)
Circle Secretary:             Com.DASV Prasad (Secunderabad)
Asst. Circle Secretaries:  Com. M.S.Baig (Hyderabad City)
                                        Com.N.Nageswar Rao (Guntur)
                                        Com.M.Nageswar Rao (Anakapalle)
                                        Com.P.Narsing Rao (Huzurabad)
                                        Com.P.Bhaskar Rao (Vijayawada)
Financial Secretary:        Com.S.Mohan Reddy (Hyderabad GPO)
Asst. Financial Secretary: Com.Ch.Leninbabu (Bhimavaram)
Organising Circle Secretaries: Com.B.Ramakrishna (Nalgonda)
                                                Com.S.M.Haq (Nandyal)
                                                Com.V.Sudhakar Naidu(Chittoor)

No comments:

Post a Comment

To Download Adobe Reader Please click the below link

All the PDF documents require adobe reader to open the documents.Please download and install adobe reader(Acrobat Reader) by clicking the link.Please read instructions care fully before downloading the adobe reader.All the orders are in pdf format.
If you download and install adobe reader then only you can able to view/print all these orders placed in our site.Thank you comrades.

DOPT issued a wonderfull order regarding Govt. servants covered by New Pension Scheme

According to this order Govt. Servants who appointed on or after 01/01/2004 will cover New Pension Scheme can get Provisional Pension according to Old Pension Scheme where Govt.Servant Died/Retired on medical invalidation.For details Please click this link to down load the order



All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy of the content on this blog, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes.AIPEU Group-C, AP Circle accepts no responsibility in relation to the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or otherwise, of the contents.Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant departments/or other source(S), and to obtain any appropriate professional advice before acting on the information provided in the blog.