Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,AP Circle,Ongole

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Newly elected office bearers of P3 Chq

President   - Com. N. Subramanian (Tamilnadu)

Working Presidents -Com. G. Janakiram (Karnataka)
 C   Sudheere Mane (Maharashtra)

Vice Presidents-  Com. R. K. Chaubey (Madhya Pradesh)
                             -   Com. Nanda Sen (West Bengal)

General Secretary   -  Com. R. N. Parashar (Uttar Pradesh)

Deputy General Secretary      -           Com. Janardan Majumdar (West Bengal)
Asst General Secretaries        -           Com. P. K. Muralidharan (Kerala)
                                                -           Com. A. Veeramani (Tamilnadu)
                                                -           Com. S. S. R. A. Prasad (Telangana)

Financial Secretary                -           Com. Balwinder Singh (Delhi)

Asstt. Financial Secretary       -           Com. Naresh Gupta (Haryana)

Organizing Secretaries           -           Com. Rajasekaran (Andhra Pradesh)
                                                -           Com. Bruhaspati Samal (Odisha)
                                                -           Com. A. M. Sekar (Tamilnadu)


Chairperson               -           Com. Geeta Bhattacharjee (Delhi
Convenor                   -           Com. P. Rema (Kerala)
Joint Convenor          -           Com. Mausumi Majumdar (Assam)
Members                    -           Com. K. K. Jagadamma (Kerala)
                                    -           Com. K. Pushpeshwari (Telangana)
                                    -           Com. A. Valarmathi (Tamilnadu)
                                    -           Com. Renuka Devi (Tamilnadu)
                                    -           Com. M. Shanti (Tamilnadu)
                                    -           Com. Chaitra Gowda (Karnataka)
                                    -           Com. Mangala Bhagwat (Karnataka)
                                    -           Com. Sunita Dwivedi (Chattisgarh)
                                    -           Com. Ritu Niniya (Rajasthan)
                                    -           Com. Mausami Bhattacharya (West Bengal)
                                    -           Com. Namrata Swamy (Maharashtra)
                                    -           Com. Yogita Patil (Maharashtra)
                                    -           Com. Alma Minz (Madhya Pradesh)

                                    -           Com. Charissa Myrthong (North East)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

To Download Adobe Reader Please click the below link

All the PDF documents require adobe reader to open the documents.Please download and install adobe reader(Acrobat Reader) by clicking the link.Please read instructions care fully before downloading the adobe reader.All the orders are in pdf format.
If you download and install adobe reader then only you can able to view/print all these orders placed in our site.Thank you comrades.

DOPT issued a wonderfull order regarding Govt. servants covered by New Pension Scheme

According to this order Govt. Servants who appointed on or after 01/01/2004 will cover New Pension Scheme can get Provisional Pension according to Old Pension Scheme where Govt.Servant Died/Retired on medical invalidation.For details Please click this link to down load the order



All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy of the content on this blog, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes.AIPEU Group-C, AP Circle accepts no responsibility in relation to the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or otherwise, of the contents.Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant departments/or other source(S), and to obtain any appropriate professional advice before acting on the information provided in the blog.