Welcome to AIPEU, Group-C,AP Circle,Ongole

Friday, July 19, 2013


                                           Department of Posts : India
                  मुख्य पोस्टमास्टर जनरल कार्यालय, आं.प्र.सर्किल, हैदराबाद – 500 001
                Office of the Chief Postmaster General, A.P.Circle, Hyderabad – 500 001
Memo No.ST/5-1(P)/2012 दिनांक                                                                                  Date : 17/7/2013
In continuation of this office memo of even no dated 2/5/2013 the competent authority has ordered the following reallotment in the cadre of HSG-II (Postal ) immediately and until further orders.
Sl NOName & Designation of the officialRegion /Division allotted initiallyRegion allotment on promotion
P.Mohan Rami Reddy,APM (mails), Chittoor HO   Visakhapatnam                          Kurnool
competent authority has ordered the following promotions in the cadre of HSG-II(General Line) in the pay band Rs.9300-34,800 with Grade Pay Rs.4,200/- to the following LSG officials with immediate effect and allotted to the regions noted against their names until further orders.
Sl NO      Name & Designation of the official    Category  Region /Division    Region allotment on promotion
1G.Viswanatham, APM(Mails), Sec’bad HO     OC           Sec’bad                HCR
2 D.Manikyala Rao, APM(Counters), Kakinada HO OC     VM                     Visakhapatnam
3 T.Surya Rao,(mails & delivery),Kakinada HO.       OC      VM                     Visakhapatnam
4 K.Eswara Rao,SPM, SS DAM East LSG SO.       OC       KNL                  Kurnool
5 M.Khaja Hussain Saheb,APM©, Kurnool HO       OC      KNL`                  Kurnool
6 Gopal, APM(LSG), Speed net , Hyd GPO             OC      Hyd GPO            HCR
7 B.Siva Kumar Reddy,PRI(P), SH Peta SO, Nellore DnOC VJA                    Vijayawada
8N.Sudarshan , DPM, Medak HO                            OC        HR                     Hyderabad
9BSSS Indrani, APM(SB HO), Secunderabad HO   OC     Sec’bad                 HCR
10B.Venkat ReddySPM, Kurnool Camp B               OC      KNL                     Kurnool
11R.Nagamaneeswara Rao, PRI(P), Tadepalligudem HO OC Vijayawada        Vijayawada
12V.S.Arun Kumar, APM, Waltair RS HO                 OC      Visakapatnam     Visakhapatnam
13A.Sobha, APMCounters), Nellore HO                     SC      Vijayawada         Vijayawada
14CHRK .Murthy, SPM, Nagaram                              OC      Visakapatnam    Visakhapatnam
15 E.Harinath, APM, Hyderabad GPO.                       OC       Hyd GPO           HCR
16M.Koteswara Rao, APM(Mails), Khammam HO     OC      Vijayawada       Vijayawada
17A.Madhava Naidu,LSG, SPM, Tirupati North LSG SO OC   Kurnool           Kurnool
18  SVRMK Reddy, PRI(P), Nandyal HO                   OC        Kurnool           Kurnool
19R.Surya Prakash, PRI(P), Srikalahasthi HO              OC         Kurnool           Kurnool
20K.Krishna Murthy-I,, APM Acounts, Srikalahasthi HOOC      Kurnool           Kurnool
21S.Nagendrappa, APM(Mails), Hindupur HO          OC           Kurnool           Kurnool
22L.Narasimhulu, APM(Counters), Gudur HO            OC      Vijayawada       Vijayawada
23V.Lavanya, SPM, Chittoor Collectorate                  OC       Kurnool            Hyderabad
24P.Bhaskar Rao, APM, Vijaya wada HO                 OC    Vijayawada        Vijayawada
25Ch.Bala subramanyam, PRI(P), Nellore HO            OC    Vijayawada        Vijayawada
26T.Satyanarayana Rao, PRI(P), Kavali Ho                OC   Vijayawada        Vijayawada
27M.Shyamala Rao, SPM, Gandhi Chowk, Khammam OC  Vijayawada        Vijayawada
28N.Bapi Raju, APM(Mails), Bhimavaram HO             OC   Vijayawada       Vijayawada
29K.Sulekha, APM(SBSOs), Secunderabad HO          SC    Secunderabad    HCR
30K.Shyama Sundar Rao, Offtg SPM, Himayatnagar SO OC Hyd City           Hyderabad
31  PSN Murthy, APM(Counters), Khairatabad HO

No comments:

Post a Comment

To Download Adobe Reader Please click the below link

All the PDF documents require adobe reader to open the documents.Please download and install adobe reader(Acrobat Reader) by clicking the link.Please read instructions care fully before downloading the adobe reader.All the orders are in pdf format.
If you download and install adobe reader then only you can able to view/print all these orders placed in our site.Thank you comrades.

DOPT issued a wonderfull order regarding Govt. servants covered by New Pension Scheme

According to this order Govt. Servants who appointed on or after 01/01/2004 will cover New Pension Scheme can get Provisional Pension according to Old Pension Scheme where Govt.Servant Died/Retired on medical invalidation.For details Please click this link to down load the order



All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy of the content on this blog, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes.AIPEU Group-C, AP Circle accepts no responsibility in relation to the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or otherwise, of the contents.Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant departments/or other source(S), and to obtain any appropriate professional advice before acting on the information provided in the blog.